SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

438 ratings and 226 comments received in the last 90 days.

11 April 2024

Not rushed on either purchase or handover. Informative and friendly

10 April 2024

Even when things went a little wrong the guys really dud try to put right and we will go back and we will recommend

09 April 2024

Sofiane was fantastic

04 April 2024

Easy, flexible, straightforward process.

04 April 2024

Made to feel very special ??

03 April 2024

Did all they could to secure a stock vehicle for me

03 April 2024

The process was pretty smooth and the car arrived in good time. Actually earlier than expected.

30 March 2024

No complaints. Sofiane was super helpful. Presented the car in a lovely way, nice memorable experience.

29 March 2024

Very helpful

26 March 2024

Kept informed regularly

11 April 2024

Kept up to date throughout from first contact to book to aftercare checking my satisfaction. Very helpful friendly staff that are very informative

11 April 2024

Davee we us amazing and the lady dealing with my booking on the day was also super helpful.

10 April 2024

So helpful. Conducive environment.

10 April 2024

Disappointed that the recall update was incomplete but very pleased that it could be put right straight away.

10 April 2024

I normally go there for my all Services they are friendly and approachable

10 April 2024

Went very smoothly. Again, because my service advisor Aaron was so helpful and friendly

09 April 2024

Would have been 5 stars but car was not cleaned even though the option was selected when booking in

08 April 2024

Complete waste of time having to wait for two people to battle the service login system. they gave up after about 10 mins. Lady who phoned me had also not familiarised herself with the case facts before phoning me to book it in which was frustrating.

08 April 2024

Oil change cost was very expensive

08 April 2024

Slick process and extremely helpful staff in explaining the purchase scheme we used l from stagy to finish.

Contact us